Bangladesh Premier League 2024 Schedule, Live Scores

Photo of author
Written By Joseph D

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur pulvinar ligula augue quis venenatis. 

The Bangladesh Premier League 2024 Schedule and Live Scores can be found on various sports websites. Stay updated on match timings, results, and scores.


The Bangladesh Premier League 2024 Schedule is readily available on multiple sports platforms, providing live score updates and match schedules. This highly anticipated cricket tournament is a must-watch for fans of the sport. With the latest BPL fixtures and live scores at your fingertips, you can follow the thrilling action and stay informed about the ongoing matches.


Whether you’re cheering for your favorite team or simply love the game of cricket, this season’s BPL is set to deliver excitement and top-notch competition. Don’t miss out on the latest BPL updates and immerse yourself in the world of cricket with the 2024 Bangladesh Premier League.


Schedule And Venues


Get the latest schedule and venues for the Bangladesh Premier League 2024, along with live scores and updates. Stay up-to-date with all the action and follow your favorite teams in real-time.

Bpl 2024 Match Schedule

The Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2024 is all set to captivate cricket enthusiasts once again with its thrilling matches. The tournament schedule has been officially announced, and fans are eagerly waiting for the action to begin. The BPL 2024 Match Schedule is a perfect blend of intense clashes, showcasing the incredible talents of the players participating in the tournament. Here’s the complete schedule of the BPL 2024 matches:

Date Match Teams Venue
January 10 Match 1 Durdanto Dhaka vs Comilla Mirpur Stadium, Dhaka
January 11 Match 2 Fortune Barishal vs Rangpur Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet
January 12 Match 3 Khulna vs Chittagong Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong
January 13 Match 4 Comilla vs Rajshahi Mirpur Stadium, Dhaka
January 14 Match 5 Rangpur vs Dhaka Mirpur Stadium, Dhaka

Venue For Bangladesh Premier League

The Bangladesh Premier League 2024 matches will be hosted across various venues in the country, offering a fantastic experience to both players and spectators. Each venue has been carefully selected to provide the perfect setting for the game. Here are the venues for the upcoming BPL 2024:

  1. Mirpur Stadium, Dhaka
  2. Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet
  3. Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong

These venues have a rich history of hosting thrilling cricket matches and are equipped with state-of-the-art facilities to ensure a seamless sporting experience. Make sure to mark your calendars and witness the electrifying matches of the Bangladesh Premier League 2024. Stay tuned for live updates and real-time scores as Eurosport brings you complete coverage of the tournament. Let the battle for cricket supremacy begin!

Bangladesh Premier League 2024 Schedule, Live Scores




Records And Statistics


Stay updated on the Bangladesh Premier League 2024 schedule and live scores. Catch the latest statistics and records as seven franchises battle it out at the iconic venue in Dhaka Cantonment, featuring thrilling matchups like Durdanto Dhaka vs Comilla and Fortune Barishal vs Rangpur.


Experience the excitement with real-time updates on BPL fixtures and results.

Lowest Score In Bpl History

In the history of the Bangladesh Premier League, the lowest score was achieved by a team that managed to score only 68 runs in a match. This record was set during the 2016 season, serving as a testament to the competitive nature of the league.

Notable Records In Bangladesh Premier League

Throughout its existence, the Bangladesh Premier League has witnessed numerous notable records, including remarkable individual performances and thrilling match outcomes. From the highest run-scorers to exceptional bowling figures, the league has produced some exceptional statistics that have captivated cricket enthusiasts around the world.


Live Updates And Results


Stay up to date with the Bangladesh Premier League 2024 schedule and live scores. Get real-time updates and results for all matches on Eurosport, ensuring you never miss a moment of the action. Catch the latest scores and fixtures right at your fingertips.

Where To Find Live Scores?

If you are a cricket enthusiast eagerly waiting for the action-packed matches in the Bangladesh Premier League 2024, you must be eagerly seeking out the live scores for each thrilling encounter. Fortunately, there are numerous platforms where you can be updated with the live scores of all the BPL 2024 matches:

  • ESPNcricinfo
  • Cricbuzz
  • Sportskeeda
  • FlashScore
  • Eurosport

Latest Results And Scorecards

To stay informed about the latest results and detailed scorecards of each match in the Bangladesh Premier League 2024, you can rely on:

  • ESPNcricinfo
  • Cricbuzz
  • FlashScore
Bangladesh Premier League 2024 Schedule, Live Scores




Bangladesh Premier League 2024 Schedule, Live Scores




Frequently Asked Questions Of Bangladesh Premier League 2024 Schedule, Live Scores


How Many Teams Are In Bpl 2024?


The BPL 2024 consists of seven teams.


What Is The Venue Of Bpl Picture 2024?


The venue for BPL Picture 2024 is the sculpture of seven Bir Sreshtho titled “Amra Tomader Bhulbo Na” at Matikata Military Police Checkpost area of Dhaka Cantonment.


What Is The Lowest Score In Bangladesh Premier League?


The lowest score in Bangladesh Premier League is 44 runs, achieved by Sylhet Sixers against Rangpur Riders in 2017.


What Is The Price Of Bpl Players In 2024?


The price of BPL players in 2024 varies. Please refer to official sources for the most updated and accurate information.




Get ready for an exciting season of the Bangladesh Premier League in 2024! With seven franchises and a fantastic venue, the anticipation is high. Stay updated with the latest scores, fixtures, and results on various sports platforms like ESPNcricinfo, Sportskeeda, and Cricket Times.


Eurosport is your go-to source for live match updates and real-time results. Don’t miss out on the action – follow the BPL closely and cheer for your favorite team.

Comilla Victorians Vs Fortune Barishal Bpl 2024 Final Highlights

Fortune Barishal Claim First Bangladesh Premier League T20 Title

Leave a Comment